Weekly Photo Challenge: Beyond

Thunder

I took this photo while on a walk with Firn and Thunder, about two months ago. Before Firn backed him, she used to walk him outside his camp, to get him used to all the birds, trees and the scary horse eating monsters (which are invisible to humans). After many bad pictures with either Thunder or Firn misbehaving, I finally got a lovely picture. It was a suprise they both co-operated!

I am most frightfully sorry for not blogging as often as I should. Unlike Firn, words don’t roll off my tongue with the same ease as a galloping horse (mind you that was a pretty good sentence ;D). And after the last long wait for me to finally spew out a blog, I have promised to try to blog every week.

Even if only for the photo challenge.

One thought on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Beyond

Leave a Reply

